top of page
  • 2teachwithtech

Opportunity to be Featured!

I need you help!! My next episode of So You Want to Teach with Technology is all about Google Forms. I want to go through as many ideas as possible (in a reasonable amount of time) to use Google Forms in the classroom. Here is where I need your help! I would love to hear more voices in my podcast. If you would like to share an idea for using Google Forms, please record yourself and sent an mp3 file to 2teachwithtech@gmail.com so I can include you in the podcast! Please include the following:

1. Your name and handle (if you want to shout out your social media) 2. What you teach (not where) 3. Either a specific lesson or activity using Google Forms for or a general way you have used Google Forms in you classroom Thank you in advance! I appreciate your collaboration.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page